Inactive witnesses

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

There are 10 inactive witnesses in the top 55. It has been days since the incident.

What are you waiting for?

Sort:  

I think I will get on and change all my witnesses to match yours. I don't keep up with witnesses and I trust your advice. Thanks for posting this.

Thanks. You can set me as a proxy. That way you dont need to match again if I change any votes.

You can revoke the proxy anytime later on.

"The Incident"
Dun dun duuuuuhhhh

Come on, grab you share of votes!
;)

Who are they? Let us know

happy to see jerry's name striked off! But firepower is also in grey??

We had blockchain error few days ago and some witnesses are still updating servers to new version of steemd (v0.19.5). Firepower is upgrading his servers hardware.

I just saw the article. BTW jerry is stopping witness thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29