[Update] Summarize - 2018-05-08

expert-witness-swearing-in.jpg
image source: quickreadbuzz.com

Hello, my friends. I hope everything goes well. I will share some information about my witness, my projects and recent activities in this post.


U5dsRmaDasxBi6yiyhQ3LteUaXGmK58_1680x8400.png

Utopian hack:

Recently utopian.io servers hacked and some access_token leaked. Hacker used that tokens for upvoting and down-voting some posts.
Already all tokens revoked and you can find announcements on utopian and steemconnect blogs.


how-to-buy-steem.jpg

STEEM/SBD price:

This week we experienced some increase in all cryptocurrencies, especially on Steem! That was a good time to sell and buy at lower prices.
Recently we had a good news which huobi.pro exchange added steem to their exchange!


Money-Exchange.jpg
image source: nricafe.com

Talking with exchanges:

I contacted to some exchanges and talked about adding Steem to their exchanges. I sent all information about Steem and Steem blockchain to them and most of them appreciated and requested a team member for more discussions.
Recently forwarded a upcoin.com exchange message to one of Steemit team members. I think we will see Steem on their exchange soon!


steemauto_bitpizza.gif

Steemauto:

After having some issues with server providers, I moved Steemauto to a better and bigger server. I think that will be enough for a few months. We are growing fast!!

New Server specs:
256GB RAM
12Core CPU
1Gbps Bandwidth

Note: as you know, we are using steemconnect in the Steemauto and when steemconnect goes down, Steemauto will be down too. (only interface! back-end upvotes will work well all the time (I hope))


support.jpg
source: ...?

Witness:

After upgrading witness and seed node to the v0.19.3, both nodes works well. My seed node is available in node.mahdiyari.info:2001 and anyone can include that in the config file of witness, seed or full nodes.
My witness position is #96 with 1,727 voters and that is too much. Thanks for your great support. Any vote counts.
Full stats from steemian.info/witnesses (thanks to @drakos)

Capture.PNG


I believe we can make steem community a better place for people around the world. A world anyone can earn money and a world without hungry people. It depends on your beliefs.
Support me by voting me as a witness.
An easier way for voting me by steemconnect: Click here
(steemconnect is secure and trustworthy)
or:
Open https://steemit.com/~witnesses, scroll down, type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button. Only once!!! don't click on the green button after voting. it will unvote.


Regards,
With much love 💖,
2018-05-08

Sort:  

Let's keep steeming for a better future and see you at the TOP!
Cheers to you mahdiyari.

I appreciate your comment:)
Of course, for better future!

I'm still waiting for the install guide of SteemAuto at github :)

sure, I will add that soon.

Excellent.
I'll be the first to create a pork version of steemauto :) when it's ready.

Thanks for the update and keep up the good work!!

Thanks for the update. great work!

It is awesome of you to have venture to last longer research work for the betterment of steem. You really tried getting to interact with this people you mentioned because of people like you I believe steemit has better future. Keep the good work flowing man. You really deserve to be a witness on steemit

Thanks for non-stop support for Steemit community sir @mahdiyari...

In Indonesia, STEEM or SBD can't be traded in the exchange (Indodax), and we still need some community to realize STEEM/IDR SBD/IDR, and STEEM/BTC SBD/BTC. I hope it will be realize as soon as possible, so i can depo and withdraw from steemit easily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94