Sort:  

Being a Steem witness is not about exchanging witness votes. It’s about trusting the witness is doing right things for the platform and community.

What are your contributions?
You should write a witness introduction post to let people know about you, your witness and your plans as a witness.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@quochuy thanks for replying to my comment, this is important to me.

In fact, this is more important for the Brazilian community, where I am the only active witness. In the Portuguese-speaking community there is also @steemitportugal, which is also the only one in his country.

My proposal as witness is in this link here. And at that moment I have three active projects: the "Somos Steemians", where I encourage the entire Portuguese-speaking community to get to know each other better and get to know the new users of the platform. There's also "Menkarbot", a bot where you find recent posts in portuguese and encourages with a little value in STEEM and also the "Intellitoken", which is a simpler alternative to the Steem Engine, with its open source and (soon) available on GitHub. This last project is in the final phase of development and in this post here has more details about it. The code will be available in beta and released next week.

Like you, I do not believe in exchanging votes either. That's why I voted for you as an initiative to make a great partnership and to collaborate for the growth of the STEEM platform.

It was a great pleasure to meet you.

If not done yet, also update your witness with the URL to your witness proposal post because I could not find it in the blockchain using https://steemian.info/witnesses for example, it’s currently pointing to your Steemit blog instead

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok. I fixed it.

When the Intellitoken project be done, I'll update my witness.

Thanks!

You will always get my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75