Sort:  

Good post! @pharesim was one of the first witnesses for which I voted, but I did not realize he was running an RPC Node! That is wonderful and only adds to his awesomeness! And, of coure, @enginewitty is a kickass witness and a great human on the blockchain!

You said a mouth full about both those witnesses. They are both good folks and very high on my personal TEAMGOOD list. You, though, are way at the top of that list!

Thank you so much for all you do to help everyone in the STEEM Community. You are a rock in what can be, at times, a stormy community.

Nasty comment. Deleted.

I voted this up, just because it's fun :D

I'm really disappointed to see that you are supporting @jerrybanfield.

Who do you support? Circle Jerk Witnesses. Actually I know. No secrets here hid. You really do not get politics do you?

I hate politicians. Scum of the Earth.

to your credit, i just checked your witness votes, and you do pick the mostly renegade ones, and not the usual asshats. but I will stand with sarge on jerry, most people don't realize how valuable it is to have him in the top 20, precisely because the others don't like him. that's super valuable. because he has a very large interest in what transpires for the platform, as well as providing some excellent support to tools you probably use every day, and don't even know he funds them or some of the lower levels witnesses you like, who get a grant from him to keep their servers on...

Not sure you can take that ranking for Jerry at face value since his account is also a bot account and as such, votes on all kinds of things a manual curator most likely would not. I like @pharesim, believe he is already on my list. Thanks for the splendid review Sarge, much respect!

You are welcome for the review and I am glad that you enjoyed it. Keep on rocking!

On behalf of all witnesses, you are welcome!

Yeah im cheeky, ive only been a witness recently 🤣

That is great! The more witnesses the better! As I told Ned, some time back, competition is good in all areas.

Looking forward to watch you move up the ranks. Good fortune!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73