Witness Updates #2 || Cihuuuuuyyy!

Hi everyone,

I have a very yummy caramel slice recipe I'd like to share, but it's witness-updates time. Decision, decision, what should I post first 🤣 I loveee sweets as you already know, but there are about 80 people who trusted me with their witness votes, so I guess my caramel slice has to wait for now. Sorry @nicoleslife 😁

Now for the big news....roll the drum......🥁🥁🥁🥁

Finally we got a block!

If you read my previous witness-updates that I posted just the other day, you know that my witness server missed it's first block right after updating to HF 19.3 🤦 Since I didn't get any errors at all, still not knowing what happened, I missed yet another block, yikes! - and again, still no errors shown.

After discussing it with my husband (who has been a great help, like big time), we decided to reinstall everything from scratch, including the OS.

When I went to bed last night, my system was processing the replay, but at 3 AM when I woke up, we saw that we got a block 💃 So that worked.

1525482309689.jpg

Before I managed to update the steemfeed-js (for the feed price), @witnessupdate already listed me as one of witnesses who don't update their feed price. Holy moly 😅

Bound to happen, especially when new witnesses are still in learning curve!

So now all should be good and moving forward.

Thanks for putting your trust in me, voters 🙌



this one.jpg



Kabar baik teman!

Akhirnya pecah deh telur 🤣 Server witness-ku sudah mulai dapat poin.

1525482320573.jpg

Dini hari tadi pas lihat transaksi/postingan apa saja yang di approve sama sistemku, ada beberapa dari akun orang Indonesia 😊

Si @fitrianizar tempo hari bertanya, apaan sih witness itu? Yah singkatnya itu tadi, Fit, kami para witness yang melancarkan jalannya postingan serta transaksi apapun yang kalian lakukan 😊

Terimakasih sekali lagi buat yang sudah memberi vote witness kepada thekitchenfairy yak 🙌



indonesia.jpg



Thanks For Looking!



More of thekitchenfairy

A Steemit Witness
Fairy and Food
Love It or Shove It
10 Facts 1 Lie
Behind The Curtain
WhosTheKitchenFairy



Team AustraliaThe Alliance
U5dtKdfLm9nJqKJFHfRKLjJFPPcjKxt_1680x8400.jpgU5dsLndjHTL75XZyjr7kKWCrtdQJFAS_1680x8400 (1).jpg


If you leave ANY link on my blog, I WILL flag you down. This is to avoid phishing and shits

Sort:  

You got my support ;) Good luck with it!

You are on the board! Kickass sweets. Glad you got it figured out and a thank you to your hub for helping out!

Yeh don't stress too much about things being awkward in the first month or so when you're still learning all this stuff, it'll be fine once you get used to things and everything is rolling smoothly XD Yay for the first block!

goatsig

Wow! You blew my mind! I just saw your message for me:). I'm sorry, honey, I didn't see your post about you joining the witnesses. At this time I had big problems with our website. I'm really glad you decided to take that path. Accept my congratulations and my vote is for you. You're the second friend of mine who recently became a witness. I am very happy for you, you can count on my support. Please check my voice, there may be a glitch and it will not count. Let me know and keep me posted !!! Success and we meet on the moon!!!

Halooo q liat pagemu dari recc @mariannewest keren, apa anda irg indo? Semangat dan maju terus!!

Salam kenal 😊

Iya dari Indo, terimakasih yah ❤️

Voted for the Witness :) Good luck !

Oke mak. I vote you then ..

Btw wohooo dalam bahasa artinya cihuuuy kah ? Ahahaha

ya betul trimakash jg...slm peraahabatan dr@rauzan11 selalu ada dalam kebersamaan* item

Wooow rupanya anda witness juga... 😊
Saya baru sempat buka dan liat akun anda...
Mau dong vote anda sebagai witness...
Mohon di tuntunan ya melalui discord 😊🙏🏻

I’m excited for you! I’m looking forward to witnessing your witness journey! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87