Witnesses That I Currently Vote for & Why + Creating a New Steem Platform + My Witness Earnings

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Update.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Hello everyone, this witness update is something different, here I will tell you who I voted for as a witness and why.

Before I name them I have to say that I still didn't miss a block so far and that I have decided to continue being a witness and implement the change that I want to see on the Steem blockchain.

For that reason, I have planned to create a new Steem based platform. I have talked with a couple of developers that share the same worldviews as I do and that is all that I will say about that right now.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Witnesses That I Voted for & Why

 
#1 @Drakos
Drakos is among the witness votes that I hold for a long time now for a special reason: He talks with you and he has created https://steemian.info/witnesses which is a very useful website for everyone that wants to see how witnesses perform. Besides that, he has also added SteemSchool to the communities tab which is awesome!

PIC.jpg

#2 @Krnel
Krnel is among my newest votes because he creates very insightful content about life on a daily basis (philosophy) which I find very interesting and he also answers your comments. Furthermore, Krnel is a very smart guy and I believe he is not fake nice to get witness votes.

#3 @Quochuy
Quochuy has helped me setting up my witness servers and he continues to help me in that regard, besides that he is a friendly dude (of course he receives my witness vote).

#4 @Qurator
Qurator is not the most active dude and for that reason, he might lose my vote soon, however, his Qurator project rewards high quality content and I had nice conversations with him.

#5 @Sempervideo
After talking with Sempervideo, I realized that he is very invested into this blockchain and also works on XYC tube which I hope replaces DTube some day. He is also a German dude and I had a good conversation with him so he received my upvote. He might also help me with my Steem platform project.

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

How Much Steem Power I Earned

In 2 months I have earned 61 SP and for that, I paid 340 USD to host the servers for 2 months + the setup fee which was was 120 USD. I have made tremendous losses so far but that changes if 1 SP becomes worth 4 USD.

I pay 40 SBD at the moment every month for my server (1 SBD worth 3 USD average) and by creating 30 blocks per month worth 90 USD I almost break even so I am not far away from this being profitable.

Also, I will create more blocks the higher I climb on the ranking list. This could turn profitable earlier than I thought.

Witnesses.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

My ultimate goal as a Steem Witness is to improve the quality on many Steem based platforms and to maintain the Steem blockchain.

If you value what I do I would be happy if you would vote for me at the bottom of the Witness voting page. Simply scroll down, enter "valorforfreedom" click on vote and that's it. If I am in the top 50 you can also just vote for me there.

You can also vote for me by clicking on the picture below with my account name in it. Afterwards you simply have to log in with Steemconnect and I will receive your vote.


V9 Separator (No Logo).png

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Stats.jpg

V9 Separator (No Logo).png

Sort:  

Well I am on board for you sir, I have been watching what you are doing on here and thanks to my friend @doomsdaychassis comments about the type of steemian you are it is a no brainer. Best of luck with the campaign I will help get the word out the best I can!

Thank you very much for your support CK!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 5.92% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!

I am very happy you chose to stay a witness. We share many of the same views. Steemit needs an enema and maybe our rag tag bunch of assholes will be the ones to do it. Steem on brother. You still have my vote and I pimp you out as a witness every chance I get.

100% DDC, it is the assholes that will accomplish this because we are the ones to call the real abusing lying cunts above out.

It will be us, the courageous, who will accomplish that, we might not succeed but it is worth fighting for since Steem still helps content creators to make a good amount of cash quickly if they put in real work.

People hate @BernieSanders, but I tell you, he does more good for Steem with 3 sentences than many top witnesses in 1 month.

Presently, you still own my own witness vote, not because i want to asslick but because of your great content. I still reslish one of your posts yesterday, it might seem like a rant to some, but its just the plain truth.

Thank you Factism.
#allvotesmatter

Personally, I need to know which other witnesses are interested in doing away with PAID upvote bots, AND, doing something about malicious downvoting that has nothing to do with a person's content.

Philip, can you advise on these scores?

My new Steem platform will make bid bots useless.

With downvotes I don't know...
Stay away from constant drama is my best advice for that so far.

lol... that constant drama all comes from https://steemwhales.com/clean-trending/

Thank you for sharing who gets your witness votes. I'm researching them and will most likely give them my vote. Your recent posts have made me aware of the problems facing Steemit's future.

Thank you EH!

Upvoted, good luck with your project bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11