Anarcho-Andrei Witness Update: 12 May 2018

Boy oh boy, what an absence!

I realize it's been over a month since the last time I even made a post, let alone made a post updating my witness. For that I apologize. As I've mentioned in previous posts, my life has been steadily consumed with law school study, and this last semester got pretty intense with the subjects I was having to cover. However, my finals are complete, and I am free for summer!

Which means that I'm going to back to making the rounds on Discord and Steemit.chat, and I'm actually going to be participating in the Steemit ecosystem!

As for how my witness is doing, I am still up and running. My price feed has stayed updated, and I just paid for this month, so my witness server is, as of this writing, stable. Right now, I'm lean on liquidity, so I'm still sticking with my one server. However, as we go through summer and I continue to post regularly, I am hoping to accrue a little bit more income via Steemit to support a second server. The only issue is going to be the cost of paying for the set-up, which is going to be significantly more in that first month than the regular monthly upkeep.

We'll see if I can manage to wrangle the necessary income to keep two 64 Gb servers up and running. Wish me luck!


If you want to vote for me as a witness, cast your vote here! Scroll down until you see this text box and type in my name.
Like what you read? Follow me, @anarcho-andrei! You can also find me on PALnet, Steem Romania, and the Fiction Workshop on the Writer's Block.
Sort:  

Your post is very good!


++++Vote++++

Does sound pretty busy! Good luck with it all!

It's going to be! I'm not trying to slack off at all this summer, since I spent so little time on Steemit over the past semester.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

@anarcho-andrei You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Keep going man. Congrats on getting through finals. We all have busy times and are on an off... totally understandable - carry on! Catch you at TWB - when our paths cross :-)

Yes sir! Thank you for the words of encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66