Witness active - Payouts stoped

in #witness-update6 years ago

For 3/4 of a year I have been now a witness.
And I was the first one to reward those voting for me.
This is obviously bad.
Because of me, steem did devalue, we have constant word wars and poverty.
I am a bad witness.
So I stop the payout.
And we will see, how long @berniesanders will downvote my posts.
My witness node is payed for until the end of the year, that long it will be running.
If he still targets me, I will also stop the node, because it doesn't pay itself.
I hope he reads this somehow, because I never thought of myself as a bad witness.
And to my recollection I never made any choices because someone witness voted me.
But lesson learned, giving back for the witness vite is bad, selling votes is good.

So long and thanks for the fish?

Sort:  

BOING! You got a 4.35% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @isnochys!

So finally, I can vote for you! ;-P

:)
Don't worry, I will find a way to lose more votes:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16