You can now vote on my witness

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

I think I'm up - just haven't signed any blocks yet. If you like me, head to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and search for username @kevinwong to vote. Announcement on main account later. ありがとうございます Arigatou gozaimasu. Gotta go punch some punching bags first..

Sort:  

Woooohoooo!!! Congratz, let me go vote now!

If you like me

Hmmmm..... I do like you.... always have, probably always will... Gotta check available witness votes, or find one that I only used to like....

thanks @papa-pepper! i hope you didn't boot out anyone that you still like.. haha

just didn't like them as much as you...

😎😎😎😎

Endorsed and voted!

thanks for the vote of confidence!

You got my vote 🗳

Already done before few seconds.

thanks @madushanka! you're ahead of time by a few seconds :D

Okay, will do that now

i got a deadman's vote.. 👻👻thanks!

It's about time. What took you so long? ;)

I was waiting til i'm 99% sure :)

Lol. I'm with papa pepper on this one, I will vote for you, just let me bin someone else first!

the top 10s dont need it anymore.. u know. haha jokes

Haha, I like dem jokes! :0)

Voted @kevinwong a.k.a. @etherpunk || We all definitely like you. You go on the top buddy. ;))

You can add this SteemConnect link in your post for the laziest Steemians like me, Haha - https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=kevinwong&approve=1

Ah thanks, will add that later :)

Voted! From here to eternity.

tq tq, eternity is quite dizzy to think about btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66