Witness votes, who are the active witnesses?

in #witness6 years ago

This is aimed at the witnesses

But also open to people's suggestions and comments.

I've got all these witness votes, but really have only used around 4 or 5. I know they are helpful to you witnesses and I want to add more.
So I'm thinking I would like to find between 5 and 10 witnesses, that will still leave me half of my votes for witnesses later down the track...
Im hoping to find fairly active witnesses also.

So witnesses, I pose the question to you... why should I vote for you?

I'm not wanting a full detailed reason, just somthing to know I'm not reading something that was written years ago. And hopefully with a bit of humor.

1525634416122.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85