Check the New Names on my Witness List !!

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

After few months of reviews and observation ,now I have decided to make use of my witness voting quota and add few more names in my Witness voting list.

image

Source


Every user on Steemit has the rights to make 30 voting for their Witness. Till now I have kept my voting list trimmed to very few and it counted to 6 namely the following.

image


Now after further brainstorming on some other Witness , I have decided to add few more names on my above list. The names that I am going to add are

  • @c0ff33a : The "coffee" man and and integral part of #thealliance family and initiator of #sublimesunday. Always available and ever ready to help anyone at anytime.Recently @derangedvisions ( the great photographer) another witness announced his merger with @c0ff33a making him more stronger on Steem blockchain.

One thing very interesting about @c0ff33a is that he like to make his sunday sublime by reblogging many of the great post. So in case if you have missed out on any content just follow @c0ff33a and get to know all intereting post on Sunday...pretty simple 😉

  • @jatinhota My dear fellow from #indiaunited group and #thealliance member. The auther of daily crypto news on steemit and a simple man with inteligent and sharp mind on its head. He keeps everyone heads up with daily crypto update, and support with his IT knowledge

  • @drakos our new member in #indiaunited nothing knows more about him but he selflessly and wholeheartidly contributed SP to our account to further strengthen our voting bot. Thanks @drakos for the help ....together we rock👍


Interestingly, the 3 new entrants are all from #thealliance fambam and i really feel proud to be part of it. With 3 new Witness added to my list the count now increased to 9. I would suggest to have looks and then support your witness for smooth running of blockchain.

Facing some issue with my Laptop, will cast my vote during the day 👍👍

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine


image

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Can you please explain me what is witness for and what it is Nice post keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

💓💓💓💓

Happy my name is up there 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Namaste

I like my ...M.J😉

thank you for the review and the suggestion. You are a reliable source of information on Steemit developments for me :)

You are too good...👌

And so are you 😊😊
Thank you ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34