My Witness votes

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

Just in case everyone didn't know, you can see who people vote for HERE, just change the @ username in the link.

You can vote for a witness here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

These people add a lot to the Steemit network, based on my own judgment.

Would also like to see a change to the voting page so that it shows more than the top 50. Let's not arbitrarily keep the top 50 in the top 50 just because nobody else knows how to find who is a witness and vote for them. There should be a list of witnesses on the witness page that goes well beyond 50 people.

Thanks :0


@truthforce votes for:


@aggroed
@ausbitbank
@blocktrades
@busy.witness
@curie
@followbtcnews
@jesta
@klye
@krnel
@lukestokes.mhth
@pfunk
@pharesim
@reggaemuffin
@teamsteem
@timcliff
@ura-soul
@utopian-io
@yabapmatt

Sort:  

Do you still post on yours.org

I haven't in awhile. I will make one right now though since I had a crypto related post.

How do i start up on it

What is your discord handle lets talk better

You are right of course that we all need to vote for the right witnesses. The real problem for me is not having a way to know not only who is a witness, but what each and every one of them is doing for steemit. I just opened this account today and haven't had any time for it. As commonlaw I have so far voted for 13 and am still looking for more. Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11