And We're Back! It's A Great Time To Thank Our Witnesses

in #witnesses6 years ago (edited)

So how did you handle things today?

While I was all

f667d4b4f57319851ec9b75b328706ac.0.jpg

or maybe more

download (1).jpeg

our witnesses and developers were working on getting us up and running again. I would like to thank them for their amazing service to the community!

260311b944190ea624436b27076db9bf.0.jpg

I'm sending love to you @enginewitty, @noblewitness, @c0ff33a, @krnel, @drakos, @steemgigs, @curie, @timcliff, @abh12345, @thekitchenfairy, @pharesim, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @blocktrades, @followbtcnews, @guiltyparties, @ocd-witness, @arcange, @themarkymark, @teamsteem, @yabapmatt, @someguy123, @gtg, and after seeing @berniesander's post yesterday and the link it contained, I cast a vote for @helpie. Thank you all other witnesses as well.

We appreciate all you do!

I have a few spots open, any suggestions?

Also, if you happened upon this post, take a look at Steem And Me: 5 Questions Answered, and consider participating. We would love to see your answers. Thanks!

Love, snowpea ❤

thealliance_thealliance_The_Alliance_Cross.png

Sort:  

It is 2.20am and I am still watching my Server replay a backup v0.19.12 block log backup - I held out on the v0.20 log incase it was needed which puts me behind now - but you never know and I have a server back up of it for debugging.

A long day for Witnesses and Devs but it's reassuring to know when something does happen like this - it all pulls together and props to all the Witnesses relaying information and keeping everyone informed.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Are others having the same issues? I noticed a lot of crossed out witnesses.

Amazing job @c0ff33a, and great to see everyone pulling together! I hope you'll be able to relax soon. :)

Thank you @c0ff33a and to all the developers and Witnesses who made this possible to get things back up and running :)

Thank you 💗

Seeing red on my screen always equals to headaches crazy day.

So glad you guys worked it out!❤😘🙌

Am still working on my end

Been a long day

Hi @snowpea, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @yabamat doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @yabapmatt ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Oops, I'll fix it!

Many thanks to our witnesses!!!👍
Resteemed!!!!

Amen, and the resteem was much appreciated. :D

To have done it so fast is phenomenal. God bless each one of em

To have done it so
Fast is phenomenal. God
Bless each one of em

                 - empress-eremmy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Absolutely, they are the superheroes of steem!

Awesome to be back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84