My current recommendations about witness votes

in #witnesses6 years ago (edited)

Not everyone use steemd.com so I post it explicitly.
I checked the vast majority of the top 100 witnesses and am currently voted only for
busy.witness and stem.witness.
I am in dire search for more, but the rest of the witnesses are atrocious, one way or another, and usually in more than one way.
My vote is not big enough to be effective as much as it should, but you can vote the same as I do if you care, and post your recommendations.
However, if I am not voted for a certain witness, it is probably for a good reason.
If I see a witness is voted for a piece of shit, I will usually, but not always refrain from a vote in that witness' favor.
For example, busy's list is somewhere between bad and very bad, but at least busy does not abuse and is not as hypocrite as almost every other witness.

Worst picks for a witness are nextgencrypto (check steemit.com/@ngc and steemit.com/@ngc/comments),
patrice, the cluster B bitch and themarkymark joined them recently, although slightly better, he is still one of the worst.
Following him are the old guard of preminers that are also witnesses and the rest of their clique.
There are more pieces of shit that I will not mention now, because I do not want to publicize them.
You can vote and un-vote on steemit.com/~witnesses.
Originally posted at 2018-10-11

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Could you maybe elaborate on the what, rather than the who? I noticed yesterday that you were taking on major parties in two major flag-war clusters. I'd love to gain some more insights into the politics behind the flagging.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85