Whiteiswhite Contest Theme For Week 26 - Full Frame Flowers - three photos

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

I'm very late with my entry for this contest, but it's been on my mind all week.

I've been taking photos every morning, and like others have said, this was a hard one! These photos are for the "Full Frame Flowers" theme, meaning edge-to-edge, white flowers. The contest is sponsored by @dmcamera, and the rules can be found here.

Please click for a full-screen view. Thanks very much for taking a look!

Nikon D750, 98mm, 1/1000 second, f/4.0, ISO 160

DSC_4623.jpg

Fuji X100S, 23mm, 1/250 second, f/4.0, ISO 200

DSCF9999.jpg

Fuji X100S, 23mm, 1/500 second, f/4.0, ISO 200

DSCF9982.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

These are beautiful white flowers, Keith! Hope all is well :-)

Thanks very much, enjoy your weekend! :)

It's nice to see so much beauty, your photographs are of great quality and good taste!
Success always!
Good Sunday!

Thank you very much for your lovely comment! I'm very happy you like my photos!

Gorgeous shots ... all of them ... but the last one was a home run:)

Thanks so much! That might be my fav as well :)

Super sharp images Keith and the depth of field on the Ox eye daisy is stunning. Great captures.

Thanks a lot, I appreciate your comment!

Congratulations @keithboone! Please accept this tip! for winning an Honorable mention in the wiwcontest for the first image in this post!

Awesome, thanks so much! I'm thrilled :)

I was thrilled to see such great entries! Congratulations!

Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dmcamera!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Congratulations, wonderful entries my friend! I'd have picked the second one 😊

Thank you Erika! :)

My pleasure :)

The wonderful world of flowers!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71