Landscape? Check! White structure? Check!

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

unfo_colour.jpg

It’s been a while since I participated in your contest dear @dmcamera But this time I’m on time and have the perfect picture. I think I even followed all the rules 😊
Ok, I know, it’s a seacape… but after all, a seascape is a niche of the landscape category, isn’t it 😉

Shot in France on the beach of the city Le Havre…

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I'm curious to know what the structure is? An interesting piece of landscape, especially on the beach.

Tip!

Edit- I just realized that I upvoted myself. That's what I get for using e Steam. That's quite embarrassing.

haha... and? Happy to receive a tip ;-)
Anyway, more about the structure here : http://www.uneteauhavre2017.fr/en/up3-0?liste=parcours&nid=384

Here, have another vote so it won't be that obvious 🙂

P.S. I would also love to know what that thing is.

Just check my reply to denise ;-)

Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors.

Nice photo, @pixelfan! So, what is that thing? A sculpture to cover some pipes, maybe?

An UNFO (unindentified non flying object)

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.3x return ||

It is a perfect example for the contest @pixelfan! I had no idea that people were going to find the explanation of what I was looking for hard to follow. Or perhaps Steemians are just rebels at heart? 😂

Aren't you ;-)

But of course! Lol! I still think that some people think this is an architectural contest, when it is not. It’s a landscape vontest with something in white breaking into the scene. I think those who are professionals or advanced amateurs understand the requirements. 😃

Your image has received an Honorable Mention in the wiwcontest. Congratulations @pixelfan! Here's a tip!

Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dmcamera!

Chck out this new post from @dmcamera: Click. Feel free to follow @dmcamera if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75