WIWCONTEST Full-Frame Flowers Week 26 Entry 1 "Hydrangea" by Sunscape

in #wiwcontest6 years ago

wiwcontest sunscape.jpg

Here is my first entry for this weeks contest Diane. I took this photo of the Hydrangea blossom right after a rain shower with my I phone 7 plus.


Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful #wiwcontest.
Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

We have a winner. Everyone can stop sending in posts. :-)

Now I'm blushing!

The raindrops add a touch of magic to this shot! :-) That's a full-frame shot! I'm glad there are a few who understand from my visual examples. LOL!

I love doing full frame shots, I think it tends to grab ones attention depending on the subject. Love your contest Diane.

That's stunning @sunscape. And even more so considering it was take with a phone.

It's beautiful. 😊

Thank you Gillian, that phone is as nice as my digital camera with a good lens. lol

Hydrangea are so beautiful. I love all their colors. they look amaizng in the garden my mom has some of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83