Green of the Vietnamese People's Army - Feeling about the military school 4s

in #woman6 years ago

Maybe you will see, my shirt is wearing very ugly. But I will tell you about the meaning of green on the shirt I am wearing. When the country is peaceful, the army of green soldiers still have to sweat on the field, still have to shed blood on the border and islands to protect each other the sacred land of the Fatherland, for the people. The soldier's uniform is still a green uniform, a backpack with a gun on his shoulder.

It is a beautiful image in the minds of the people of Vietnam.

22C61360-EDD9-47E0-8D22-22C5F320B8D4.jpeg

In the wars, against the invasion of France and the United States, Vietnamese soldiers wore these green shirts. The green uniforms can camouflage into the jungle and the enemy can not detect.
The blue, the enduring symbolic meaning: peace green, the color of hope that love so much.
Do not know myself, I fell in love with the blue shirt and I also once was wearing that blue in the war against America, the Great Salvation of the nation of Vietnam

Here are some pictures of the Vietnamese army in the war against the invaders :

When there are invaders, women also fight. They have the same responsibility with men. They have extraordinary strength, they kill the invaders, they bravely sacrifice for the freedom of the country.

Sort:  

I just want to know if you are free? What is the cost?

@@ what do you mean?

Do you have the freedom to pursue life liberty and happiness? Are there a lot of restrictions or regulations that hinder you from doing things you would like?

Yes. I'm experiencing my economic hardship. However, I do not understand your first sentence. What are you asking for?

Like individual freedoms or is there a lot of government regulations?

hmmm you are weird, your words make me feel confused @@

I am not trying to confuse you. i am trying to make conversation. If I may ask this. What does freedom mean to you? How do you define it?

@truconspiracy
Sory i’m speak english not well 😂Freedom is the best thing for me. I do not like the rest, I am a dynamic girl. Freedom is invaluable, no one has the right to invade another

Nguoi ta hoi ban neu' ban duoc tu do thi cai gia' phai tra la the' nao do' a. No lien quan toi cai bai post above cua ban. do' ma. Minh nghi y' nguoi ta la the' thoi.

@@ e thaay lquan gì đâu

15+1

counting xem bao nhieu lan whales upvotes ha? hihi! Cai so 20 kia la ko upvote dung' ko? :)

Giá xuốbg quá e lỗ r huhu

co whales cover ma lo gi, minh give away 4 steems/day x 365 ne thay van ok ma.

The army continued to work relentlessly to show the country's attack. Not only so, but the great invasion of the country protects it. Let us all tell you salute.

You got a 19.63% upvote from @upme thanks to @a-alice! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17