MY WOMAN CRUSH GOES TO ZIZYMENA( COME HAVE FUN WITH @gee1)

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

I have a lot of women I appreciate here on steemit, so many of them . This week in support of womancrushwednesday by @gee1, I like to crush on my candy in a woman form:

HER QUALITIES
She is an intelligent, homely and friendly lady. There is never a dull moment with her. I love her style of writing and all her posts are well thought out.

HARDWORKING
She is very industrous and ensures she writes everyday. Her program, Saturday night with @zizymena is educative and has really helped many mend their relationship. You see evidence of hardwork in that program every Saturday night you tune in to her channel. She is a pro.

BEAUTIFUL
Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder but as regard @zizymena, even a blind man knows She is beautiful, both in form, appearance and at heart. She is charming

TO YOU O CRUSH
I thank God for your life and I am happy to see how you have grown. Thanks for pulling my brother along and thanks for being you, so open and never hiding whom you are. I wish you more blessings on steemit and pray the blessings of God be upon you even in other endeavors.
Thank you @gee1 for this opportunity to crush on my womancrush, @zizymena.

To participate, follow @gee1 with the link below to get the rules.

https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-post

Thanks for reading,
Am @adoore-eu
The blockchain chef

Sort:  

Oh my goodness. I she'd tears reading this and I wish you are here to see the goose bumps. I should be the one dedicating this to you as my woman crush. Honestly if not for you I would never know what steemit is.

Thank you so much @adoore-eu. I called you mama cos that's what you are to me on steemit. Thanks for all your help and guidance and I also pray the good Lord favours you. I wish I can upvote this with high upvotes...damn!

I'm truly humbled.

@Adoore-eu, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

I have no single objection about this....
You just know her so well...

Awwww! Thanks @morahn😘

You're welcome...

@adoore-eu you mean shes your crush.... Well @zizymena is beyond that... Shes a killer... She kill me with all her moves... I dont know want i can use to qualify her but shes just lady with multiple quality.... I say it again and again Zizy kill me everyday
Dont ask me the question, cos i know whats ringing in your heart 👣👣🤓🤓🤓

I believe you, She has that killer quality. Bug how come you are still alive to chat? Could it be you survived the death? Hahaha

@adoore-eu i tell you everyday she kills i die and the creation brought me back to behold again the new glory i was unable to see at the first death. Anytime i wake up is another avenue to die again..
@zizymena keep killing me...my heart is in your hand😀😀

Lol... Please blow the trumper i beg

Thank you so much darling. You have a wonderful personality.

Hmm. Me am just wakaing and passing. Abeg @zizymena don't kill @samest, I still get need for am o. I need my lambo before he goes.

Hehehehe no I am not killing him. Thanks for coming

No p love, just stay beautiful

Congratulations!,@adoore-eu Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

I should write a womancrush on Zizy myself, but it would be much much longer than yours! ;-)

Hahahaha, that is good to know. Thanks so much for coming around. I appreciate

Oh wow! Thank you so much @surfyogi, if you decide to write a woman crush on me, please let me know on time so my heart will be attached an EkG to avoid an heart attack from too much excitement....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79