#WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY -FUN TIME WITH @gee1

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys welcome to my blog, and I have decided to join the bandwagon to prove that I’m not gay after all. Lol

Since I came on the steem blockchain, I have been seeing a lot of woman crush posts(#womancrushmoday, #womancrushwednesday etc), apparently, women need to be celebrated on a daily basis, so I decided to write this post in honor of the ladies today.

@gee1 singly pioneered the #WCW, I think she deserves some accolades.

I have seen a lot of women on the blockchain with beautiful hearts, so let me do the honors of introducing my first female steemit crush
.
She happens to be no other person than @jeline.
FB_IMG_1530741579567.jpg

what drew me closer to @jeline was her discord username(Thor of Asgard), i initially thought she was a bot lol, I found her very receptive at the @air-clinic discord server and my visits became more frequent, not until the alarm blew and i heard her speak Ibibio.

thor1.jpg


she is a lovely lady with a great personality i must say, the way she master-minds her discord shows with a great voice shy of stellar is what drew me closers to her.. She is also very much involved in the activities of other communities eg @stach, @steemjet, @airhawk-project etc apart from @air-clinic

Did you know what I discovered? i actually knew @jeline in real life. (But with a different name).

FB_IMG_1530741589498.jpg

@jeline goes by the name Joyce ibia and I happen to know the Ibia's family very well (I can count almost 5 of the Ibias) lol.

She was the first female person on steemit that I added on Facebook (hides face) after taking a detailed history and discovering she also had a great sense of humor too.

And did I forget to mention that she is an engineer the incubator, this must be more than a 6-yard wife package in one single lady.

On this auspicious day(4th July), the day that steemit users were cleared to start receiving payment for content creation (steemit users independence day), I officially make this post to celebrate you on the blockchain.

FB_IMG_1530741605325.jpg

Your steemit crush.
@antigenx


cc: @olawalium
@everlove

 I finally got to make my first #WCW post with a female.
Sort:  

Glad to see you're honoring someone who deserves to be honored. You're funny--I really enjoyed this post. Kuddos to you and to @jeline. Grateful to be in good company @antigenx.

Thank you so much @everlove for your kind words.

My pleasure indeed @jeline.

finally fulfilled my promise, today almost passed without me having a crush, but a promise made is a debt to be paid. Glad to read from you.
@antigenx

It appears that you were blessed today in more ways than one! Good for you @antigenx.

It gladdens my heart to read this beautiful expression of me,
from you. Since you consider my heart beautiful,
then you're welcome into it.

Thank you for celebrating me, the comedian doctor.
You've been a sweet friend so far. You're an interesting person especially the stunt you pulled, tracing me down to my roots. I know you've appeased my village people, so Crush Approved!

I am blessed to have a friend like you, that makes me laugh uncontrollable. I don't mind being your patient for a day, lol. You're officially my wingman, we hunt and do FBI things, winks

Awwwwwwwwwwwing!!!

The international gee1!!!!!!!!!!!

I guess you wrote all that with your heart out, cause it's hard to not feel all the emotions with each line. Well-done

It's like you know this thing, lol

Thats one of the darlyns i have on steemit. She is very hard working and always there on air clinic. So active and industrious. She deserves all the encomium and more. Thanks bro for reminding me to bless God on this lady's behalf. Tell her I love her

I love you more mummy....kisses
Learning from you, thank you for everything.

A beautiful crush yu got

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice one .. Your crush is really amazing am sure she's smiling at the well cook write up about her.. Mehn I need a crush oo

lol, the smile is unending.....Thank you and go get one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83