Woman Crush Wednesday

It's Wednesday again, another day for declaring your affection towards someone special. If my steemit growth is put into stats, one person will be responsible for 40% of that growth. My Woman crush Wednesday goes to this special someone and it's no other than the beautiful, talented, creative, innovative steemian @ogoowinner

image

7 things I know about @ogoowinner

Well I don't know much, but here's the little I know about her and these are the reasons why she's special to me.

  • She's a Nigerian by birth, but for me, she's someone who is a citizen of the world.

  • She's a motivator, an excellent writer, a talented singer, a poet, and a lover

  • She's independent.
    In a world where the norm is the dependency of the female folks on the male, @ogoowinner is a light on the path of females being independent, she once said loving him, means you and him working together to build an empire

  • She's hardworking
    Very few works harder than @ogoowinner, she puts in a whole lot of work, sometimes I wonder how she copes, she's a Nigerian curator, that's a whole lot of work already, yet she still has other projects that she gives her all to. Before she got to become a curator, it must have even been a whole lot of work, when you look at her lifestyle on steemit, it's a definition of 'getting to the top is the deal, staying on top is the big deal'

  • She's creative and innovative
    You will agree with me that @ogoowinner is very relative and innovative, just when you think all her cards are out, she comes with yet another card to give you a pleasant surprise. Amongst other things, she initiated @naijapidgin, @naija.healthcare, she's also involved in @bigwaves, @genesisproject and a whole lot more.

  • She's fun loving
    This is probably an aspect that's not known to everyone, but if you are close, you will know just how much fun it is hanging out with this amazing lady. It's a never ending rollercoaster of fun, believe me, with her there are no dull moments.

  • She's a giver
    Nothing attracts me to people.more than theor act of giving, @ogoowinner is one of the best givers we have on steemit. I remember my early days on this platform, when she made a post for a sick girl, trying to raise funds for her hospital bills, that was one of the things that kept me on the platform. It was selflessness in ways that I haven't seen before.

@ogoowinner you probably know that I admire and respect you a whole lot, thank God for steemit, it brought me close to an amazing person like you. Even when you have your own issues that you are dealing with, you still make it your responsibility to care and show love to others.I pray you get all the love you need from that special someone, I can't wait for the day I get to meet you, even the thought of it makes me eccentric. Thanks for been amazing, thanks for always.

From the one who calls himself your favorite @daniel-otaniel

Sort:  

She is indeed an amazing lady, and she deserves all the crush in the world.
Keep the good work going @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16