A LADY TO CRUSH ON! ZIZYMENA I LOVE YOU!

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

I wonder what this world would look like without women!
Today I'm not just gonna crush on a woman but give details of my face to face experience with her!

image

She is the beautiful @zizymena.

This lady is one of the reasons my steemit posts earn reasonable dollars. She's a very great personality.

A friend in need they say is a friend in deed this occurs when you are in search of a friend.
What about the friend who supplies need when you never asked, just to prevent you from being in need?

This is a friend for life!

Zizymena would always recommend me for any discord show... and she gave me the first hosting role to play when I once anchored her Saturday night show.
She didn't stop there, she furtherly moved up my hosting career by recommending me for the variety show @naijapidgin and that got me out!

image

image

During the weekend we had mad fun in Uyo. And when she arrived, coincidentally I was already booked down for the weekend by an ambition I couldn't let go. But to show how important this lady is, I had to squeeze out time and go to the movies with her on Saturday.

The Ibom Tropicana... was where we found how to spend the time. After bringing down the place with our presence as we caught the lookers' attention with Warri accent... especially the lady who adopted @zizymena's trite of at Asaba it is like this.

image

image

Then we got into the cinema to see the movie Jurassic world!
I held my heart in my hands to overcome the fright and shock this movie gave to me.
One of the good comments made by Zizymena that got me smiling was appreciating our cinema stating that it is far more beautiful than that of Asaba.

Indeed AkwaIbom ayaya!

@zizymena today I proclaim you as my WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY!
You have subconsciously influenced my steemit life for the good, better and best!
You have put smile on my face!
You have given hope to my hopelessness!
You have given me reasons to love you more.
I love you so much babe! 😘😘😍😍😍

image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by itoroarchibong from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@Itoroarchibong, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Comming and Upvoted you :) !
:
“Some men are so indoctrinated that they sincerely believe that other than cooking and cleaning the only thing that a woman can do better than them is being a woman.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Oh my goodness. This is rally beautiful. I am so speechless right now.

@itoroarchibong you are a wonderful person and it's been great pleasure knowing you and meeting you. You are a darling with a golden heart and I love the way you laugh and sing. I wish I can sing and sound like you. I love your confidence and strength. You are indeed a woman of great substance . I love you darling.

Love ya too... It was a good time.

I wonder what this world would look like without women!

🙄🙄🙄🙄

Anyways, I'm sure you guys had fun.

Yes we had mad fun. Hope you have upvoted. 😘

Mad fun... More than mad seff

I wonder what this world would look like without women!

It would look almost exactly like the world without men.

PS: Zizy issa fine ge

Yes she is....lpl

Yeah... That's it... But woken are the beautiful ones jorrr

Am speechless!
You mean you saw her before me?????????????

Somebody stop me from crying😭😭😭

Oya come, don't cry again

Sorry baby... I'll still see you at the appointed time. 😂😂😂

Make una dey love una sef for there ooo...

Jealousy....hehehe

Lol... Don't worry I am watching you all with plasma TV

Yes ooo love conquers all😂

Hmmmm... Bible girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86