FUN TIME WITH @GEE1 : MEET MY #WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

It is fun time with @gee1, today being Wednesday, we're crushing on ladies. Put a smile on someone's face by participating here


She is an amazing lady, that's always there to give you that warm welcome on @Air-clinic discord server. She talks to people with so much respect. But that's not why I'm tripping. I really do admire this lady cos of her culinary skills, top notch I must say.

Saturday dining with @adoore-eu leaves you salivating, I mean she knows how to capture your attention with mouth-watering dishes. I really don't think there's any dish she can't fix. She even made kare kare dish for @surpassinggoogle on her last episode. I really can't wait to put a taste to what I've been seeing.

Hi ma'am @adoore-eu, I enjoy working with you, I love you but I love your culinary skills more, lol. Too much swag and packaging in your kitchen. I really don't know how you do it, taking your time to fix quality food. Trust me when I say, I love what I see every Saturday morning, super awesome. I duff my hat for you always...

Meet My Woman Crush, the blockchain chef
IMG_20180429_145407_453.JPG
U5dtQoikYsifrhTPUUVDP8mvtGVDj1u_1680x8400.jpeg
courtesy @adoore-eu's blog


That's it guys...
Ciao, until next time!
Steem on✌✌✌

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

She is very hardworking, sometimes I try to imagine how she is able to balance family with work. I give her hand oo, she is doing a very good job.

Yeah yeah... Lol
Seriously kudos to all the wives and mothers on steemit

Wow, all these encomium for me? As Ivwas reading it, I was wondering if I wasnt the one described anymore cos you blow my mind with all the accolades. Thank you so much. May you too be honoured. As for the culminary skills, all you my loyal supporters give me the strength to do more. Thank you. But am still untalented. God bless you.

Awww, thank you for this... Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84