FUN TIME WITH GEE1: MY #womancrushwednesday

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Welcome to my blog.

I have been seeing this fun time with @gee1, but I don't participate because I don't have a Steemit crush yet. Lol. But today I want to take out time and crush on someone very dear to me.

My #womancrushwednesday goes to My Mother.😄😄
IMG-20180509-WA0001.jpg

Dear Mum,
Words cannot express how much you mean to me. You nursed me from a baby into a lady, with love and kindness. You always have my back even when the whole world is against me. You support me, my dreams and you are my source of strength.

Mummy, my childhood memories with you is filled with love and laughter. I remember those days when I used to steal your milk, you don't have to worry about my obsession for milk, I am now Lactose Intolerant. Mum, I remember that your Gold watch I stole to show off in school, though you punished me dearly, I think of the drama we acted that day at home and I just laugh uncontrollably. Your meals!! I remember my favourite Ukazi soup with lots of Stockfish, Pomp and meat.
For all the times I hurt you with my stubborn attitude, I am sorry, I was young but you loved me still.

You gave me all your love and that was enough for me.

You are strong.
You are accommodating, I can bring all my friends home for Christmas and you will care for them single handedly. They miss you, sometimes I feel like they love you more than me.
You are kind.
You are the smartest person I know. You always have an answer to all my life's questions.
You are a strong believer.
You are my support system.
I look at you and all I see is the woman I want to be. I don't know if I can live up to that, because you are just perfect.

Mummy this is your birth month and I wake up every day thinking of what I will do for you. What can I possibly buy for you that will show how much I love you, you are priceless. In my next life, I hope to be born by you. I can go on and on but my tears won't let me type in peace, yes I'm still that cry cry baby😂😂.

I crush on you everyday, Wednesdays are not enough, but I just want to appreciate you even though words fail me.

I love you Mum

Thanks for reading..

Join in the fun with @gee1 here

IMG-20171030-WA0000.jpg
It's the one and only @nmalove

Sort:  

Your mum is beautiful @nmalove

Please i would like to interview you how can i get your details.

Thank you dear.. You can find me on discord, my handle is nmalove#0956, or Telegram via https://t.me/nmalove or nmalove on steemit.chat.

Awwnnn.... Theirs nothing like momma's love.. It's the greatest of all..
More ages to her I pray dear..

Amen.. Thank you.

Smiles..
You welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70