Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun Time With @gee1.

Today is Wednesday and you already know it is time for #WomanCrushWednesday. Time to appreciate the people in your life and let them know how you feel about them.

IMG-20181127-WA0016.jpg

My woman crush for today is Miracle. She is indeed a bundle of a miracle. I got to know this lady in my Church and she is always calm and lively. I have never seen her frown. She always comes to me with a smile on her face. I like people that spreads positivity like her. Never a dull moment around her. She is funny, lovely, amazing and always willing to help.

She is hardworking too and never lazying around. I like her personality. She is incredibly patient. She doesn't like issues and she works for peace. She is into decorations and she is really good at it, coupled with her schooling. I like it when a lady knows she needs to get better for herself and herself alone.

IMG-20181127-WA0015.jpg

Yesterday was her birthday also, which made her a perfect fit for my Woman Crush Wednesday. Happy birthday to you Mimi, and Happy Woman Crush Wednesday. Your influence will spread like fragrance. May you never know a better yesterday. What you have is what people will need and what people need, God will graciously place them in your care. May you continually have the grace to stay humble and be the best you can be. God will direct your path and shine His light on you. Go and prosper. I love you.

IMG-20181127-WA0017.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70