Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun Time With @gee1.

20160917_050453.jpg

This is Wednesday again and it is always one of the days i look forward to, because of the fun lady @gee1. God bless your heart for starting this darling.

I always use this day to celebrate the women/ladies in my life, in any capacity. I see it as an appreciation and value adding day. I always try to speak my heart and make them know how much of a blessing they are to me. Yes, i always mean those words. I am not the type to flatter just to get you pumped up. I say them as i see them. If i have nothing good to say, i just keep quiet. Hahahaha.

IMG_2820.JPG

Today's #WomanCrushWednesday post goes to a very special lady. This amazing lady gave me a massive lift, with words of assurance and love. She is really an impressive lady and i miss her. I miss her so much that it hurts anytime i think about her.

@alexandravart, wherever you are, i miss you so much. You are so positive and strong. You are simple, fun and your heart is a great asset. You are always willing to help and add value. You have known pain but you came out of it. You wouldn't let pain hold you back. You defied the odds and fought for your passion in art, despite so many opposition from home. Now, you are doing them so proud. Your talent has been so obvious for everyone to see. I am so proud to have come in contact with you.

IMG_2796.JPG

God bless @stellabelle for showcasing you to us. When she talked about you, that was when i got to know you. I reached out and ever since, we have always been talking, until two months ago. You have stopped posting, you have gone and my heart wish to bring you back. More so, i don't know what's happening to you presently, and i can only hope you are doing great. Maybe tied up with so many exhibitions and travels, to make the world see your talent. This has always been my silent hope and wish. I hope it is.

I miss you, my friend @alexandravart. I hope someone would make me know you are safe, and that is more than enough for me. My heart aches, it aches so bad, but i am strong for you right here, just as i hope you are strong for me there too. We need you here. Everyone appreciates what a talent you are, and we could use a load of your dose Alex. I really wish i could be on my way to Romania. Tear drops

This is to celebrate your special being and to make you know how much i miss you, even though this post can't do justice to that. Steemit needs you. I need you my friend. Come back when you can, better and stronger.

IMG_2853.JPG

I opened my eyes and all i could see is your absence
My heart aches because i have been used to your presence
Tears drops down like a water fountain
How much long will you be away, not sure i can sustain
Your spot in my heart, my friend i will always retain
For you i would hold your hand and walk to the mountain
I desire you more than the love i have for plantain
My heart aches and from my words you could see the bloodstain
Where you are and what you are doing right now i can't ascertain
I keep that faint hope that you are good and even at that i am uncertain
You have gone far too long my friend, give my heart a hope to maintain
How much long and how much of the pain and hurt could my heart contain?
You left me in the loop, helpless with no clue, yet you have me detain(ed)
Come close, look into my eyes and you would see the tearstain

IMG_3112.JPG

Come back when you can, better and stronger
I keep that faint hope it won't be much longer
I wish i can take the trip right now to Romania
I am clueless but are we going to pass through Manilla?
The funniest part is i have never left my country, not even to Australia
Australia seem a bit too far, not even to Tanzania
This post will wait for you as a souvenir when you show up becuase you are in my heartmania (Our little country, with a red flag, that beats tumultously).
You are not here Alex, and i am hopeful you will soon come back to us. I can only hope and pray you are fine. I miss you my friend. I don't give up on my friends...i won't on you either.

I have gone over our last chat few times over. Hoping to see a trace and hold on to the last talk with you. You make the world better with your amazing personality. I love the road that we met, i would love to go over there, over and over again, only that i would wish to have met you earlier. You have the aura of sweetness. God bless your heart.

1524571_10152125582617427_2100480691_n.jpg

cc: @stellabelle @ccommons.art

Stay strong Alex, please be fine. You have always been a bright light. Keep shining and let the world enjoy the magnificence of your rainbow.

Request:

U5dtvXvjk1kwXKT46PNuVzN6Xkpqc8o_1680x8400.jpg

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5dr6rVgSr63DtfwgKZsoyFQpxfPzZN_1680x8400.png

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

......I fell 😷😷😷

That's good for me. carries you gently in my arms

All these Just for @Alexandravart ?
Mean she's a good and kind one.
.
I also noticed she has not been posted or make comments for so Long , I hope she's good

I hope she is fine too. She deserves even more. Thanks bro

Haaaabbbbbbaaaaaaa! @olawalium o!!! Hope she's not engaged o

Hahahahahaha sweetie...she is o hahaha

Your woman crush is beautiful. Nice photos.

Thanks a lot dear. She is really gorgeous.

Wow my mentor, I knew this is real you to pure your heart of appreciate to everyone that make impact in your life. Likewise you don't take their value for granted. I love today's woman crush which I know @alexandravart will also love it. Continue showing your good heart @olawalium

Thanks a lot for your kind words. It always mean a lot.

If you missed her this much, that means she must be doing something really good here. If I must say, she is really pretty and I'm her fan already.

She is absolutely stunning, and yes she has a good heart. Thanks a lot cutie.

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Olawalium from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25