Woman Crush Wednesday: Adetoun

Today is Wednesday and you all know it is time for Woman Crush Wednesday.

QmeuxXzgUdoTtgBNoTAwTmY8SvdRvPXiqqsVnpuHMKXV3t.jpeg

My Woman Crush Wednesday is a special one and her name is Adetoun. She is my wife's best friend. They grew up together and they have been together longer than I have even been with my wife.


Adetoun Estodus 20190211_181439.jpg

This lady right here is a wonderful soul. I love her heart and the selflessness that stems from it. She would go through any length just to show support to you and would still not ask for the same in return.

She is strong, she is independent, and incredibly smart. I got to know her through my wife and I related with her and you could see her beautiful soul shine through.


IMG-20170430-WA0016.jpg

I love the way she smiles so beautifully and I love the way she dress too. This girl is classy and trendy and I am glad to call her my friend.

Happy Woman Crush Wednesday, Adetoun. I cannot wait to see you get married so that I can show you all the support you can never imagine. You deserve the best because you are one of the best humans I have come across.

I love you, dear friend.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09