Strange Beautiful Nail Polish

in #women6 years ago

1.jpg

Get it while it’s still available!

I purchased the Bronze Rouge set which I believe is the only set available at Anthropologie. It included bronze, rose bronze, and gold bronze. I love that the bottles are only .08 fl oz each. For me when it comes to cosmetics, smaller sizes are always better. You tend to have less waste and its easier to carry in a makeup bag and such.

The colors are warmer to me than what appears online. These polishes are free of dibutyl phthalate, toluene, and formaldehyde. They’re toxic free which is always a plus for me. Those ingredient are all carcinogenic which means they have been shown to cause cancer. Toluene which I have used on many occasion under a fume hood in lab causes irritation in the eyes, nose, and throat when released in the air. Its especially dangerous for pregnant women because it can transfer through breast milk from mother to baby. Since I’m trying to get pregnant I am in the market for toxic free nail polish.

I created a list for you of some good toxic free nail polish brands. If I missed any let me know! I’ll add them to the list.

Zoya

Chanel

PRITI

Suncoat

Peacekeeper

RGB

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

That's amazing color.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85