My Thursday with Women Empowerment ( 12 July 2018)

in #women6 years ago

Dear all,

Today I would like to share some pictures of our last class by @WomenEmpowermet. You might know that @womenempowerment is working to facilitate local underprivileged women and girls in Bangladesh for more than one year. I don't know what stop me to write all things what I am doing every day. Actually a lot of videos and content for my generious followers but hard to find time to put on here with proper description what I feel difficult sometimes. I am happy that @lindahas already made a post for @SchoolForSDG4.

She is raising from for kids at @SchoolForSDG4 from the post

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 49

20180712_170339.jpg
12 July, 2018

There were around 10 trainees in the last class. The flood has gone and it dry at slum area and women were able to come at @SchoolForSDG4 for training.

20180712_170424.jpg

20180712_164951.jpg

They were using two rooms of the @schoolforsdg4 for training purposes. It was really a hot day for us. Also, they need some space for training.

20180712_170402.jpg

Yesterday, when I was asking about a new overlock machine again, they were asking for a new sewing machine instead overlock machine. The machine fund was coming from @ADollarADay project run by @pennsif for last few weeks. I would like to rethink and do what is better for them.

Do you know that @WomenEmpowerment is going to open a new shop this year? It will most probably in September and as soon as the women complete their training. The new shop is funded by @fundition. Here is some information to find https://www.fundition.io.

| Email : [email protected]

Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

As an ambassador of @fundition, I am working to help my community to promote the value of steem blockchain. I am so proud to have @fundition with the journey to empower slum women in Bangladesh.

20180712_170048.jpg
Mother of Anik was making a dress for kids.

20180712_170244.jpg
Mother of Ayesha was accessing materials for training.

Today I had an interview on PAL - Alternative Lifestyle Show in a special segment as an ambassador of @fundition. It was first experience there but I was just like less prepared for it. I loved to share what was coming from my sleepy brain. So now is 6:49 AM already and I am going to say good night for today.

Read More about me and my projects

Steemit Monthly Scholarship support to Al-amin

by @azizbd

Joined as an Ambassador of @fundition.io from Bangladesh

by @azizbd

My Friday with Women Empowerment ( 6 July 2018)

by @azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 47

by @Lindahas

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 20 ||

by @schoolforsdg4

Flood at our slum area ( 5th July 3018)

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14