Want Women, Do Everything

in #women5 years ago

That's not a big talk, yeah, it might happen to me. Human beings are astonished. Why are the children in the middle hata I'm in, if he did, they have an error father. I'm not saying not to see your kids, I can't be with me again.

If I break myself, I'm looking at something that won't change, thoughts are fixed. Here's the worst.

I can hear a lot in other environments too. She's like a chick, but she's being deceived and she knows it, it's not enough because she accepts the spruce for being cheated on herself, and she tries to miss the peace of her friends. Again the woman is persecuting her.

I didn't write anything about men. Man is not, but sin is sin for everyone, good deeds to everyone. In our religion, the male does everything, and the woman does not accept. The fact that I have both sexes and trampled pride in her femininity against me.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Is the CRYPTOTAG luxury backup wallet worth it?

Review of the cryptotag luxury hardware wallet. Is i...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by landrada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87