How I got into cryptocurrencies

Earlier this year, when I was in Thailand, I was interviewed for a "Blockchain Heroines" Series.

In this clip I am sharing

  • How I first heard about Bitcoin
  • What happened after I bought my first Bitcoin
  • How I started teaching this by coincidence
  • Why I focus on the conscious/spiritual crowd

For some reason this video wouldn't upload to dtube, so I'm sharing the youtube version here.

Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Love the thought process behind BLOCKCHAIN HEROINES it helps to empower women, bring everyone together on a different crypto level.

We have selected your post for our top 10.

What you think of EOS?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25