WONDER SHALL NEVER END.

Today morning, I saw something weird.

Very weird.

One that shocked me to my marrows.

Yesterday I dropped into the movie location of a friend.

I had helped in building the story.

And went to see how the camera was rolling.

Fun and bustle.

Beers and beauty.

The camera rolled until past 3am.

And this morning, as I woke up and opened the windows of the hotel room.

And looked outside.

I saw this woman.
image
Standing behind the backyard of their compound.

Hidden among plantain trees.

She stood there for more than an hour.

She stripped herself.

Bra.

Bare breasts.

Unaware of the lurking eyes looking through the window.
image
She took a bowl of water beside her, and washed her breasts into the bowl.

Her lips moving.

Saying things I couldn't make out.

Perhaps a prayer.

An incantation.

Whatever.

Then she dropped the bowl of water.

I continued looking behind the window.

She pulled down her pants.

Squatted.

Then took the second bowl of water.
image
And began washing her private part into the bowl of water.

Looking around surreptitiously.

No sign of human.

She continued washing her private part into the bowl of water.

Then she stood up.

Looked around.

Dressed up hastily.

And went back inside....inside the kitchen.

My eyes enlarged in shock.

Inside the kitchen?

Damn!

She was going to use that water for cooking.

And rambling thoughts raced into my mind.

Who was she cooking this food for?

The food cooked with water from her private parts.

Damn!

I sat back on the bed, and fear engulfed me.

The extent to which people go....Hmmmm.

Sort:  

Holy crap. Am so freaked out right now. Damn. I eat out alot. Jeez. This is bad. Very bad. You can actually get her arrested if you made a video. U could be saving someones life by doing that. What do u think?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71