💜WONDROUS WEDNESDAY WINNER 💜

in #wondrouswednesday6 years ago (edited)

Wonderous Wednesday Cover - pets.jpg

I was so touched by the entries to Wondrous Wednesday this week guys. The entrants told some lovely tails (ahem) about their special furbabies, and each post touched my heart.

Maybe I am biased or something, but @saffisara and her cute cat, Elvis stole my heart. I loved reading about all his hidey places, he had the strangest purr -sonality. She also showed us some pics of her cute, teeny tiny Yorkipoo, Bobby. What a little love!

Look at dis fasche!

So thank you to the lovely @saffisara! You are my winner this week. You win 5 STEEM! Thank you for your wonderful entry. Guys, if you wanna support her, click here. There are still two days before her posts closes, so go give her some love!

footer.png


🌸Give Some Love to My Past Posts:🌸



💜HOW TO MAKE TABLES FOR YOUR STEEMIT POST 💜thumb.jpg
facts thumb.jpg🦄THE ROAD TO STEEMFEST 3 - THREE FUN FACTS ABOUT ME 🦄

🌸Recommended Reading:🌸

Signature Glacier.1.JPGTravels With Connie #71 Signature Time - by @bigtom13
Went chillax at this local canal area in Bangkok :) by @waybeyondpadthai
Sort:  

Woo-hoo 💃💃💃💃

@saffisara, congrats babe!

Thank you SOOO much beautiful 😊 I'm truly honored!
I love your contest and I just couldn't resist the theme pets 😉 I'm so glad you liked it.
Have a wonderful week and thank you again.
❤️🤗❤️

Pleasure! Thanks so much for putting in all that effort for my contest x

It's pretty cute. For a cat.

It really is a sumptuous post, I read it out loud to Sam.

haha, admit it. Cats are kool!

Congrats to my beautiful friend Sara. Thanks for putting this contest on @princessmewmew.

And how bout a round for the house with this post being a dolphin.gif

Don't know what the Dolphin Support Initiative is ?? Check it out below
https://steemit.com/dolphinsupportinitiative/@robertandrew/dolphin-support-initiative-i-am-implementing-this-and-you-are-probably-asking-what-the-hell-it-is?sort=votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71