Passage for the Week

in #word6 years ago

Traveling from Benin to Ora, this scripture came to mind as the passage to meditate on this week. The Lord sees the end from the Beginning therefore He already knows how this new week will end. He already sees the bends and pot holes that this week holds and therefore He has ALREADY delivered you from such!
IMG-20180513-WA0000.jpg
The passage of this week is Psalms 121: 1-8.

Please read the passage like this...

1 I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help.
2 My help cometh from the LORD, which made heaven and earth.
3 He will not suffer my foot to be moved: he that keepeth me will not slumber.
4 Behold, he that keepeth Victor Omozuanvbo Dele Ogunleye (put your full name) shall neither slumber nor sleep.
5 The LORD is my keeper: the LORD is my shade upon my right hand.
6 The sun shall not smite me by day, nor the moon by night.
7 The LORD shall preserve me from all evil: he shall preserve my soul.
8 The LORD shall preserve my going out and my coming in from this time forth, and even for evermore (emphasis mine)

AMEN.
Go in the strength of this Word. The Lord never fails. Your testimony is sure. God bless you ceaselessly.

It is with Love!
I am @outhori5ed

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29