Ten words help employees to be loved.

in #word6 years ago
  1. Instead: I need to raise my salary because I need to fix my house / repair my car ...
    Try: I've tried to work with productivity three times in the last six months, and I've been asking for a raise.
  2. Rather: Can you come back soon after lunch break? Office does not have anything to do anymore, then the whole thing.
    Try: Can you leave after lunch?
  3. Rather: All is A.
    Try: The boss is right, maybe we missed that detail. I will be more careful. Can we fix this now?
  4. Instead: Depends on the boss.
    Let's try: It seems we have different views on this issue.
  5. Instead: We do all the same.
    Try: What you are proposing is not very popular. It can cause certain difficulties.
  6. Instead: Yes, I'll try / Let me try.
    Please try: Yes, I will do it. / I need time for answer, I tell the boss on friday!
  7. Instead: I have a lot of work.
    Try: I'm also working on a project that the boss just delivered yesterday. Which of the two projects should be preferred?
  8. Instead: What will you get?
    Try: Yes.
  9. Rather: That's not my problem.
    Try: I'm not an expert on this issue but I think we should ...
  10. Instead: I simply thought it was not important / unnecessary ... so I was ...
    Try: It seems we have misunderstood. I will fix this and be more careful next time.
    image.png

steemit-vn.jpg

Sort:  

tào lao quá bn ơi :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31