"Word Poetry Challenge #7 : Memories"

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

"Word Poetry Challenge #7 : Memories"

How I used to remember
Wonderful and hurtful moments
It reminds of me something
Maybe a lesson or a happiness

Made me fear or strong
Lingers everytime I move
Touches everytime I dream
Lets Forget about animus

Pin those delight
How beautiful it is
Loving your own souvenir
Why it meants to be fade?

Why it makes to be dim?
Yet a true mans heart
Forget about a thing
But never ever forget about the feeling

Of being love, being cared
How it terrifies to go back to
The darkest hour of our life
How magical it is to turn back time
When we have enjoyed it


imgsrc1
imgsrc2
imgsrc3
imgsrc4
imgsrc5
imgsrc6

Sort:  

You have a minor typo in the following sentence:

##### The darkest our of our life.
It should be out of instead of our of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88