Word Poetry Challenge #10: "Smile"

IMG_20180805_204406.jpg
"Smile"

Hiding among the darkness here, you've eaten up the moon. You wait for me in thr night, gliding through my room. Tonight's the night we duel, as you unwind your spools. Sitting in your stool, you've taken out your tools.

If I tell you how I deal, the way you've kept my lips sealed. My "Smile" seems so real, you'de never know how to feel. Let my mouth settle first, this operation is quite scary. I've felt the thread you have, and all the needles you carry.

Now my pain is full of doubt, now it holds no sound. In and out, in and out, you've covered my whole mouth. You walk toward the light, as you spin the thread. Now I stare into the dark, laying in my bed.

My minds begun to cry and shake, this carpet you step on keeps me awake. Once again you made me "Smile" fake, another day you've chose to take. Make sure you dont spill too much blood, im ready every weak. The needle pierced into my lips, your hook stuck in my cheeks.

You made another victims profile, another human youve forced to "smile". Hide your work inside your files, youve claimed that youll play herr awahile. Your a real life nightmare now, but you turn to dust at day. I can hear you walking, tapping your feet away.

Thank you
@chrismadcboy2016SUicideSquadPurp.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24