Word Poetry Challenge #7 : MEMORIES

in #wordchallenge6 years ago (edited)

MEMORIES
by: @tinkerrose

link

I miss our bonding long time we share,
we met on the park to chit chat,
Buy some foods from the store,
I miss those time and how to start.

You text me a good morning care,
I wake up every day a smile to wear,
A wonderful messages I always stare,
Feel I’m in a cloud nine I really swear.

You used to fetch me after my school,
Treat me for dine simple food but cool,
Good night hug upon reaching the gate,
An early call for the whole night.

You use to sing me with your favorite song,
I even sing, feel the beat, even I’m out of tune,
Even we are not always together I’m not alone,
With your love my smile makes it prolong.


My first entry of the word challenge contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01