"Word Poetry Challenge" #1. ENTRY : "Green Leaves" | English Edition

in #wordchallenge6 years ago

canopy-2552954_960_720.jpg

Pixabay


"GREEN LEAVES"

The green leaves by hundred came
Ipil, Acasia and Mahogany leaves.
Those green leaves of every name
Every green leaves was marvelous.

Green leaves I've been afraid
Every green leaves speak to me
Green leaves do fall
Like the way I was falling for you

Whistles past my shoulders
With no hard done in the tree
Nothing at all, just a waltz
Waltzing in the precious nature

Strong spirit courage leaves little to fear
Lying and crying with poetic tears
Love’s never known a victimless heart
Both feet on the gas, red light means to start

#wordchallenge

Sort:  

Haha thanks. You like it deep?

I meant deep words?

Naku po, magkakasakit tayo nyan! Sa sobrang deep ng words.

Ineechos mo lang ako haha. Normal na mga english lang yan e.

Anong sakit makukuha natin hahaha char!

Tonsilitis! Pwede! Sa kakasalita ng mga deep words.

Jeskelerd! Sorry naman I was born like this. Papa-gamot na lang if ever masiria ang toncil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25