Music Word of the Day: Stanchezza

in #wordoftheday5 years ago (edited)

Term: Stanchezza

Definition: A directive to perform the

indicated passage of a composition with weariness, in a dragging manner, as if fatigued. "con st.", stands for " with stanchezza."



Music Word of the Day


Every day I make an attempt to add a little bit more music knowledge to the Internet, one word at a time. Realizing there aren’t many comprehensive and complete online music dictionaries, I set out on a mission to compile my own.


Please be sure to check out these other projects




Visit Artopium.com a website dedicated to helping artists sell their works.

Read "What is Artopium?" on Steemit


Help Support Artopium & ArtoLabs

I'm asking all my friends and supporters to consider downloading the new Brave Browser as way of helping me to raise capital for Artopium & ArtoLabs. This costs you absolutely nothing, but I get a referral reward if you use Brave. I wrote this very comprehensive article about this here:

https://steemit.com/brave/@artopium/support-artopium-using-brave-browser


Contact Me

I'm "Mike-A" on the Artopium Discord server.

Or visit my website mike.artopium.com







Some helpful articles I've written here on Steemit

How To Sell Your Artistic and Musical Works For Cryptocurrencies! ~ A Step by Step Guide

How To Steemit 101 ~ An Artist’s Guide ~ (OR How To Sell Your Art & Music For Crypto Part II)

I Admit: I Use The Upvote Bots (And Here’s Why)

How To Protect Your Work And Make More Money Selling Art, Music, Fashion, Video & Books!!

An Artists Guide To Making The Most Of Steemit

Learn How To Lawfully Sell Your Art & Music On The Sidewalk (Without A Permit)



Sort:  

Thank you artopium! You've just received an upvote of 100% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73