World's Daily Food Photography Contest#6 - ICE CREAM

in #wordsdailyfood5 years ago

Hello steemians,please join me here enjoy and have a nice day!

So busy yesterday,I did not able to go out to buy ice cream so I just scan my gallery and so lucky that I had a picture of an ice cream.

This is a TOFFEE ICE CREAM FROM CONE ZONE given to me by the youngest daughter of my employer who considered me as her second mother.I took care of her since birth and now she is 12 years old.

Thank you so much my dearest @travelsbyblue,you doubled my prize yesterday.

Sad to say I had been inviting but no one cares.

God bless you

its me,
Nanay Deevi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello Nanay Deevi, no worries time will come that more will care and join. Thank you so much for your so much effort, as well as sharing your stories for every food that you have.
Thanks for joining again! 🤗🤗

You are.so welcome dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86