Urgent piece of work

in #work5 years ago

My father is going out of city for some urgent piece of work so i have to open the shop. I was not expecting to do so but i have to do it.
Im ready for it. I will be busy for 4 to 6 hours.

1549598622775.jpg

What you are doing ?
Let me know your thoughts in comments.

Sort:  

You need to take some part of responsible work of your dad. Unexpected moment can be still our life. But be ready best job. I'm working yet and need to do my part every working days.

Definitely., i always raise my hands whenever my father call me.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com, the simplest cryptocurrency swap/exchange online!
To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!

Hi @coolguy222, I'm glad to let you in with what my hands is unto right now, I'm holding brushes and acrylic paints and thinking of something good to paint. 😇

Hi @coolguy222, I'm glad to let you in with what my hands is unto right now, I'm holding brushes and acrylic paints and thinking of something good to paint. 😇


Congratulations @coolguy222!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88