Tool box Tuesday. Moving next door.

in #work5 years ago

How nerve-racking! My toolbox and all of it's contents up in the air on a forklift😨. My livelihood. My everything.

Action shot! Me standing on a forklift with my baby.
Yep, I've moved my box to another shop. Well we merged businesses actually so I keep my seniority and holiday time.


On another note, make sure to vaccinate your kids so they don't wind up like this one...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@edthecanadian I love how you often pop in unexpectedly and bust out awesomeness. ❤️

You should see me in real life😉

Hope the new merger goes well :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (10.42%)
Summoned by @edthecanadian
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

LOL... chicken #ssg insiders joke!!!

Anyway, it would be completely nerve racking to see all of your stuff that is so much part of you get transported in one go....my wife had her piano hanging from a crane to be swung through a second story window! She wouldn't be taking photos... so I did!

Wow that would be a frightful sight for any musician🎹🎹

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @edthecanadian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 56000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 57000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28