Looking for Employment

in #work7 years ago

unemployed.pngYESSS Its here; Steemit's first Job request!

I wish to suggest we open an online service here for any member seeking employment, and rather than go through countless HR sites, use our connections to help each other find work!

Can someone perhaps create an app for posting jobs? but not for HR companies, from direct employers!!!

OK, I'm looking for work and no, I am not a programmer...I'm an industrial engineer. If you want or know of anyone that wants an operations manager, supply chain manager, procurement and logistics etc...I have over 30 years experience and am ready to relocate anywhere that pays a good wage for at least 1 year contract or more.

I will send my resume to whomever truly seeks me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem Community @ianpkano! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome and I do support your idea of helping each other. Why not offer your services like consultation online? You can still share your expertise and earn. =)

That's a great idea.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on! @ianpkano

More than just posting opportinities (I don't doubt it will happen), I think steemit has a great potential to meet people who needs help, and with help I mean real help, that kind of help they are eager to pay you for your work.

Just yesterday I saw this post about a guy who got a logo and paid on SBD!
https://steemit.com/business/@exyle/business-deal-on-the-steem-blockchain-update-1-logo-drafts-arrived

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello. Maybe if you say where are you from that can help. In what country do you live? I send to you all the positive energy. The boyfriend of my sister is an industrial engineer and he is working making animals food in a factory near our town. I think if it is difficult get a full time job you can give enterprises your consultant service. For example, help to improove manufacturing process. Greetings from Argentina. Upvoted. Good luck and success for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00