hari pertama kerja \The first day of work

in #work6 years ago

image
Halo sahabat saya yang ada si steemit semuanya bertemu lagi dengan saya @idayrus . Yang jauh mendekat yang dekat merapat yang galau senyum yang marah bersabar. Saya hanya tidak berbagi apapun di postingan saya dan saya hanya saja ingin menampilkan sebuah foto saya pada saat saya kameramen di sebuah perusahaan metro tv medan .

Hello my best friend steemit everyone meet me again @ aterus. The closer one approaches the close proximity of the annoyed smile of anger to be patient. I just did not share anything in my post and I just wanted to showcase a photo of me when I was a cameraman at a tv terrain metro company.

image
Hari senin tanggal 09 juli 2018 dimana hari tersenut hari pertama kali saya bekerja di metro tv medan . Walaupun saya belum berpengalam apapun saya tetap berjuang dan bangkit demi masa depan yang jauh lebih bagus. Dan kenapa saya lebih suka memegang kamera . Karena saya memang dari dulu sangat hobi dalam bidang media terutama bagian kameramen dan lain juga sebagainya .
Sekian saja dari penampilan hari pertama kerja saya di metro tv medan.
jangan lupa dukungan ya sahabat semua.

Monday 19th July, 2018 where the day was first day I worked on metro tv terrain. Although I have not experienced anything yet I am still struggling and rising for a much better future. And why I prefer to hold the camera. Because I am of course very hobby in the field of media, especially the camera and so on.
That's all from the first day of my work performance on metro tv terrain.
do not forget to support ya all friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73