this is the story of my life

in #work6 years ago

dear steemians ..

good afternoon steemians friend on this occasion I want to post a photo of my friend at work, hope best friends love it.
here's the picture ...

this is the work of digging a septic tank well in my uncle's house, I work to feed the whole family to meet the needs day by day.

although looks very tired and draining but this is not tired dang can be said very easy because the ground is not hard,

look at steemians friends all how hard it is to feed the family, but nevertheless he never complains and despairs.

Inilah hasil postingan pada siang ini semoga sahabat semua menyukainya dan mau membantu berupa upvote dan resteem @maidirsinaga

Sort:  

Seupo jrat nyan dikuh haikal

Kon jrat nyan bg tapi septip tank

My respect to you. Hard working man! @maidirsinaga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87