My new 'work task prioritization equation'...

in #work6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My new 'work task prioritization equation'...


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

I've said it before - I like your way of thinking.

Speaking of SEO...
I sometimes wonder if it hurts you in Google's eyes to post the same post in more than one place? I know they er pretty though on duplicates in general. I'm voicing my concern because I've debated doing the same but I'm afraid it will have negative consequences on my (at the moment, non-existent) ranking.

Thanks!

The SEO risk isn't worth it long term I don't think... this is precisely why I've set up another blog to post to steemit via steempress, one where I'm not too bothered about the SEO.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for giving me your input on it.

Love the way it is so detailed and technical. Will make prioritization and efficiency much easier

Hi @revisesociology!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.817 which ranks you at #4390 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 4393).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #324.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34