😎Monday Morning:🌞 Time to Do 🇺🇸Work!💵

in #work6 years ago

0709181209a.jpg

Back in the office for an other killer week. We have people to help, post to,make, and Steem Creators Conference North to put on. Good luck everyone. Have an amazing week. What do you have plan for this week?
steemittoronto_logo-01.png

https://www.steemcreators.com

Sort:  

Fantastic friend good job. i like your work.

Project bro! I need your support!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

you are so inspiring!

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3538.91 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18888.10
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

My first plan is to have a wonderful start to the week, to help my neighbor through my work and to direct my future towards productive projects! I know I will make it!

Great friend, positive energies for you, have a very successful start to the week

I guess you're happy friend? I see you
I like your good energies, always bravo.

@steemcafe, have a great week at work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73