This is my friend working time

in #work5 years ago

15551949010521434309969.jpg

This is my friend

I like this friend

Working time

I take

This photo

Friends, now you can see my two friends are working in this picture of me and I have taken this feature on the job. If you like this my film, let's make a brief statement to let them know. We all work together and everyone is together and everyone If you want to be alone, you can be able to work together with your friends and friends. We all enjoy a lot of fun. Do not say anything more about stati

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (18.57%)
Summoned by @sujun
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 22.68% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05