Happy world wide knit in public day

in #workneedlemonday5 years ago (edited)

Happy day!! Happy #needleworkmonday!!

So I didn't knit in public this past weekend... well I didn't knit at all this past couple of week... so sad..

But when I find out this weekend was World wide knit in public day I look around in a social media for photos the people how celebrate... and I found this funny one...

This photo is from instagram account @thejamykennedy... so he found a very unusual public place for knitting...

Thank you hope you all have a great week

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha! I planned to knit in public but it was raining here 😂

Well.. I didn't go knit this year.. so we maybe go outside the next year!!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @vibesforlife.

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, that is so awesome!

Thank you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77